Welcoming Committee | Dinosaurvalley.com
Welcoming Committee

Search Our Site


We value and celebrate diversity in our community.

New to Drumheller? Worry not! 

We have new neighbors from all over the country and world moving to our valley on an annual basis and the welcoming committee 's mission is to help you in this new and exciting adventure!

The Drumheller Welcoming Committee is comprised of volunteers from different walks of life that have made the commitment to make our community a more open and warmer place to move to. 

It current consists of the following people: 

  • Trevor Gough;
  • Kim Masson;
  • Cody Glydon;
  • Eric Neuman;
  • Paul Salvatore;
  • Sofie Forsstr√∂m;
  • Djurdica Hovdebo; 
  • Victoria Hatton; 
  • Cathy Rodway;  
  • Tressa Japp,
  • Sherrylyn Sapanlay.

But it definitely does not end there.

You are free to volunteer and be part of the committee by contacting (403) 823-1315 or e-mail eneuman@dinosaurvalley.com

As one of its first projects, the Drumheller Welcoming Committee has prepared welcoming packages available for free at the Badlands Community Facility (BCF) and the Town Hall. 

These welcoming packages have all the information you need to get to know our community better. 

Documents in this package, moreover, can be downloaded here as well for your convenience: 

You can also check the following pages for more information on the following topics: 

If you have any questions regarding the Drumheller Welcoming Committee, you may contact the details above or call (403) 823-1320.